06.12.2021

ENGLISH

walk-walking

read-reading

swim-swimming

eat-eating

give-giving

sit-sitting

open-opening

close-closing

tell-telling

go-going

dig-diging

finish-finishing

  1. I am sitting on the chair.
  2. She is telling an interesting story now.
  3. My fahter is diging in the garden.
  4. We are finishing Soud game.
  5. They are walking in the park.
  6. It is 9 o’clock now,the shop is closing.

Ex. 2

  1. Jenny is helping her mom now.
  2. You are visiting your grandma at the moment.
  3. The girls are having breakfast at present.
  4. My dad is sleeping on the sofa.
  5. We are walking to school now.
  6. I am doing  my homework.
  7. It is raining today.
  8. Our mum is cooking dinner.
  9. The birds are singing.
  10. My friends are playing tennis at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *